Israel and the Nations

My guest, Steven Neptune, talks with me about Israel and the nations, replacement theology, covenant, and the Tanakh, as well as other topics found in his book Jesus and the Olive Tree: Re-engaging the Mystery.

Steve is the Senior Pastor of Gateway Church in Aurora, OH. He is an author, speaker, and President of HarvestNet Institute. In the tradition of C. S. Lewis and Francis Schaeffer, Steve is passionate about presenting the truth claims of the Christian worldview in a relevant way to his and future generation.

https://www.amazon.com/Jesus-Olive-Tree-Re-engaging-Mystery/dp/0578525011

4 thoughts on “Israel and the Nations

  1. Karen Kuhn

    Truly appreciated today’s interview with Steve Neptune. He had a lot of important things to say, and he explained a broad range of topics that need to be examined today.

Leave a Reply